Event Contacts

For general registration questions, contact:

Direct: +1-918-831-9160
Toll-Free: +1-888-299-8016

For exhibiting and sponsorship information, contact:

Lizzie Cohlmia
Canada, AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
Ph: +1-918-832-9298
E-mail: Lizziec@pennwell.com

Bill Langenheim
CT, DE, DC, IL, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV, WI
Ph: 918-832-9256
Cell: 918-636-6686
E-mail: bill@pennwell.com

Brian Bass
AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY, Mexico
Ph: +1-918-832-9225
Cell: +1-918-770-1329
E-mail: brianb@pennwell.com

Linda Fransson

International
Ph: +1-918-770-8616 (Based in Sweden)
E-mail: lindaf@pennwell.com

Juan Gimenez
South America
Ph:  + 54 11 4787 3817
Cell: + 54 911 6561 6165
E-mail: juang@pennwell.com

Natalia Gaisenok
Russia
Ph: +7 499 271 93 39
E-mail: nataliag@pennwell.com


For exhibitor services, contact:


Michael Donnell
P: +1-918-831-9707
michaeld@pennwell.com

Sarah Gardner
P: +1-918-831-9859
sarahg@pennwell.com

For conference information, contact:

Jan Simpson
P: +1-918-831-9736
rewna-conference@pennwell.com

For POWER-GEN International/Nuclear Power International/Renewable Energy World DirectEventConnect information, contact:

Content Management Team
P: +1-877-214-8364 (toll free)
content@community.power-gen.com

For event information, contact:


Jennifer Lindsey, CMP
Senior Event Operations Manager
P: +1-918-832-9313
jenniferl@pennwell.com

Amanda Wilson

Event Operations Manager
P: +1-918-831-9523
amandaw@pennwell.com

For event marketing information, contact:

AnNicole Faeth
Event Marketing Manager
P: +1-918-832-9347
annicolef@pennwell.com

© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events